Spring Semester 2014

In two days I start a new semester teaching three classes I am very much looking forward to at the University of Pittsburgh: Reading Poetry (ENGLIT 0315), Narrative and Technology (ENGLIT 0399), and Introduction to Critical Reading (ENGLIT 0500). The links on the last two classes take you to the class blogs. I am especially excited for Introduction to Critical Reading, as I will be teaching Thomas Pynchon’s Gravity’s Rainbow (1973) for the first time. “A screaming comes across the sky.” I cannot wait.

Leave a Reply

